June 3, 2023
The Three Tremors Release New Video For "Sonic Suicide" Expand U.S. Tour

Three of metal’s finest vocalists, known collectively as THE THREE TREMORS – Tim “Ripper” Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, DIO DISCIPLES), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (JAG PANZER, SATAN’S HOST, TITAN FORCE), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (CAGE, DENNER/SHERMANN, DEATH DEALER) – Steel Cartel Records have announced the release of the 3-disc digipak, called ‘THE THREE TREMORS-THE SOLO VERSIONS,’ and have just unveiled a new video for the track ‘SONIC SUICIDE.’

Sean: “This video has some cool footage from our recent round of touring and speaks to the state of our media world we live in today where free speech is constantly under attack. Heavy metal has always been on the frontline defending and rebelling against censorship in all of its forms.”

Harry: “This reminds me of what it was like to be in high school and rocking out in your bedroom to heavy metal feeling like it was you against the world!”

Tim: “This is one of my favorite songs on the record, and it this radio edit version rocks. I like what they did with it, and we felt strongly that is deserved a video to hammer home the strong message it has.”

Each of the three singers performs the entire self-titled debut album alone, adding their stylings and nuances to all 12 of the songs. This brings a fresh and completely new take on the groundbreaking debut release, and all three versions are incredible in their own right. Each of the discs has brand new original artwork from DUSAN MARCOVIC and reflects the monstrous nature of this endeavor.

Included in the set are all new artwork and packaging, three separate discs (The Ripper version, The Tyrant Version, The Hell Destroyer Version), and all-new photography.

The order link can be found here at http://www.thethreetremors.com/site/store.html

The Hell Destroyer: “We each sang and recorded the entire album, and so much great material got left on the cutting room floor because of how we pieced together the original release. I felt we had a cool product that we could put together, and I started working with Dave Garcia to mix them and assemble them. We contacted the artist and had him paint some incredible cover art to match the ferocity of the recordings.”

Ripper: “Everyone each had their amazing version of the album, and I was hoping we would find a way to get them released, and now here they are.”

The Tyrant: “This is a cool, unique product that as a metal fan myself would want to have. The different approach we each took to the songs makes each version fresh and interesting. Each guy did a great job, and it is a trip the metal fan is going to enjoy.”

Additionally, the band will be embarking on a US tour in 2020. A promotional video can be viewed at https://youtu.be/eitTjE8aoWk

Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin – “We had a great time on the last US tour we did. We are changing up the set a little bit for this upcoming run and throwing some cool new surprises in. I think people are going to love it.”

Tim “Ripper” Owens – “I’m looking forward to hitting some of these States that we missed last time and bringing our show to places like Texas and Florida, that we have not played yet.”

Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck – “The album has been out for a while now, so people are more familiar with us as a band and the songs. We are following it up with the solo releases now so that these new shows will be supporting that release. We will have some radical new merchandise to go along with it, which I cannot wait to see. I love it that we are pounding America again and bringing this one of a kind metal experience to new cities as we expand our reach and get back to pounding the anvil!”

The Three Tremors Release New Video For "Sonic Suicide" Expand U.S. Tour


Jan 27 Mon     Austin, TX – Come and Take It Live

Jan 28 Tues    Dallas, TX – Trees

Jan 29 Wed     Houston, TX – Scout Bar

Jan 30 Thurs   Ybor City, FL – Crowbar

Jan 31 Fri        West Palm Beach, FL – Respectables

Feb 1 Sat        Orlando, FL – Soundbar

Mar 25 Wed    West Hollywood, CA – Whiskey a Go-Go

Mar 26 Thurs  Seattle, WA – El Corazon

Mar 27 Fri       SLC, UT – Liquid Joe’s

Mar 28 Sat      Denver, CO – Herman’s Hideaway

Mar 29 Sun     Santa Ana, CA – Malones

Mar 30 Mon    San Diego, CA – Brick by Brick

Apr 1 Wed       Clifton, NJ – Dingbatz

Apr 2 Thurs     Waterford, NY – Chrome

Apr 3 Fri          New Bedford, MA – The Vault Music Hall

Apr 4 Sat                     Brooklyn, NY – Kingsland

Apr 5 Sun        Elmhurst, NY – Blackthorn 51

Apr 7 Tues      Des Moines, Iowa – Vaudeville Mews

Apr 8 Wed       Westland, MI – Token Lounge

Apr 9 Thurs     Joliet, II – The Forge

Apr 10 Fri        Milwaukee, WI – Club Garibaldi’s

Apr 11 Sat       Minneapolis, MN – Whiskey Junction

Ticketing links for U.S dates can be found here: http://www.thethreetremors.com/site/shows.html

‘Three Tremors’ Tracklisting:

  1. Invaders From The Sky 4:54
  2. Bullets For The Damned 4:11
  3. When The Last Scream Fades 6:04
  4. Wrath Of Asgard 4:58
  5. The Cause 3:54
  6. King Of The Monsters 4:24
  7. The Pit Shows No Mercy 4:34
  8. Sonic Suicide 4:41
  9. Fly Or Die 4:55
  10. Lust Of The Blade 4:29
  11. Speed To Burn 5:19
  12. The Three Tremors 6:18





Instagram @thethreetremors

The Three Tremors Release New Video For “Sonic Suicide” Expand U.S. Tour

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: