June 2, 2023
Ted Nugent Set To Release New Album ‘Detroit Muscle’ 4/29

Ted Nugent is primed for his latest album Detroit Muscle, which is slated for release this spring on April 29, 2022. Detroit Muscle is produced by Michael Lutz and Nugent. When asked about the album, Nugent says, “The mighty Motor City is forever globally known as the epicenter of the ultimate high energy soul-music firestorm, and everybody desperately needs a sucker-punch of Detroit Muscle now more than ever. Relax, it’s good for you. ”

Ted Nugent Set To Release New Album ‘Detroit Muscle’ 4/29

Tracklisting for Detroit Muscle is as follows:

1. Detroit Muscle
2. Come and Take It
3. Born in the Motor City
4. American Campfire
5. Drivin’ Blind
6. Just Leave Me Alone
7. Alaska
8. WinterSpring SummerFall
9. Leave the Lights On
10. Feedback GrindFire
11. Starspangled Banner

Ted Nugent has carved a permanent place in rock & roll history, selling more than 40 million albums, performing more than 6,750 high-octane concerts, and continuing to set attendance records at venues around the globe. Cranking out hits like “Cat Scratch Fever,” “Great White Buffalo,” “Free for All,” “Fred Bear” and the iconic “Stranglehold,” he has garnered international acclaim.  For all things, Nuge, visit www.tednugent.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: