Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Rocked Opening Night At The Warfield

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators rocked the Warfield in San Francisco on the opening night of their tour on 7/15.  Below is fan-filmed video.

The setlist for the night:

  1. Ray’s Goodbye
  2. The Call of the Wild
  3. Halo
  4. Standing in the Sun
  5. Apocalyptic Love
  6. Back From Cali
  7. My Antidote
  8. Serve You Right
  9. Boulevard of Broken Hearts
  10. Shadow Life
  11. We’re All Gonna Die
  12. Doctor Alibi
  13. The One You Loved Is Gone
  14. Wicked Stone
  15. Mind Your Manners
  16. Driving Rain
  17. By the Sword
  18. Nightrain
  19. Starlight
  20. You’re a Lie
  21. World on Fire
    Photo by Renee Jahnke

    Photo by Renee Jahnke

The tour kicked off in San Francisco and runs through August 19th in Orlando.

Photo by Renee Jahnke

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators have a live CD/DVD coming out on September 20, 2019.

LIVING THE DREAM TOUR features SLASH & CO. roaring through a highly charged 2-hour set of tracks from all four of Slash’s solo albums. The set includes “Call of the Wild” “Driving Rain,” “By The Sword,” “Back From Cali,” “Starlight,” “World On Fire” and “Anastasia.” There’s a searing live version of “Shadow Life,” as well as “We Are All Gonna Die” and “Doctor Alibi,” during which lead singer Myles Kennedy switches vocal duties with bassist Todd Kerns. Watch a “First Look” of the LIVING THE DREAM TOUR as the band performs “Anastasia” HERE.
SLASH tears up the Hammersmith Apollo with staggering solos while dropping giant slabs of riffs with casual ease, delivering the essence of rock ‘n’ roll in this show. You can see it, hear it and feel it. “Every night is chasing that magic and when it all happens, it’s euphoric,” SLASH states. “I just love it…London kicks ass.”
DVD/Blu-ray bonus feature: Live In London mini-documentary, including an interview with SLASH and MYLES, plus behind-the-scenes footage of the tour.
SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS  2019 worldwide tour in support of their most recent studio album  LIVING THE DREAM continues with the launch of their  North American headlining tour through  July   15 in San Francisco. The trek will include festival stops at  Heavy Montreal in Quebec on July 28  and at Lollapalooza on August 4  in  Chicago, IL. Tickets are on sale now, visit:
The critically acclaimed album  LIVING THE DREAM  (Snakepit Records/RoadRunner Records) is the third full-length offering from  SLASH FT MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS.
See the full photo gallery at:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.