New Record: Sean Baker Orchestra-Game on!

If you’re into guitar instrumental records, check out Sean Baker’s latest, Game on! -Andrew

1 – Prelude to War
2 – Shrapnel in Your Ear
3 – Hercules’ Box
4 – Coming Up Roses
5 – D.T.O.C.
6 – Ruth Ann
7 – Necessary Evils
8 – In the Moment
9 – Diminished Hate
10 – Spooky
11 – Game On!!
12 – Bouree in E Minor

Shredguy Records is proud to announce its twenty-seventh release, The Sean Baker Orchestra-Game On!! The album features thirteen tracks of melodic shred guitar music by a group of stellar musicians. Lead by guitar virtuoso Sean Baker, The Sean Baker Orchestra is a three piece band, that creates musical mayhem but all in a melodic and accessible way. Along with Sean, The Sean Baker Orchestra is bassist David Donigian, and drummer Clint Sabon. Joining the band with guest appearances are Marc Rizzo(Soulfly), Toby Knapp(Onward, Where Evil Follows), Jeff Martin(Racer X), Ronny Munroe(Metal Church), among others. Songs full of virtuosity on what will surely be one of the best guitar albums for 2017.

One thought on “New Record: Sean Baker Orchestra-Game on!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: