New Music Alert: Every Hour Kills Releases Music Video for “Aldebaran”‘

Progressive Metal band Every Hour Kills has released the official music video for “Aldebaran,” off of their upcoming EP, Fragile Machine. Featuring Renny Carroll (Flux Conduct), Daniele Gottardo, Andrew Ivashchenko (Shokran), Mattias IA Eklundh, Mark Haggblad (Unveil the Strength), Paul Wardingham, Jonathan Thorpenberg (The Unguided), David Chunn (Vallite), and Andy James, the “Aldebaran” video was created by Blender Foundation / Netherlands Media Art Institute.

Guitars and Programming: Alan Sacha Laskow
Bass: Brent Stutsky
Vocals (Main): Jerrod Maxwell-Lyster

Track List:
1. NumLock
2. Aldebaran
3. Illusorian
4. Fragile Machine
5. Death Song
6. NumLock Instrumental
7. Aldebaran Instrumental
8. Illusorian Instrumental
9. Fragile Machine Instrumental
10. Death Song Instrumental

Click HERE for the full album stream

Every Hour Kills is endorsed by Fractal Audio Systems, BareKnuckle Pickups, and Toontrack.

To Pre-Order the album please follow this link:

To learn more about Every Hour Kills, please visit there Facebook at

Official Website:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.