Mind Of Fury Releases New Video For "Let Me Fly"

Mind Of Fury Releases New Video For “Let Me Fly”

Florida’s monsoon of Melodic Power Metal, Mind Of Fury is slated to release their
brand new album “The Fire” on June 21 st via RFL Records with the first single and video
“Let Me Fly” releasing on April 19th. The trio delivers a special brand of hard rock that
captures the huge, hooks and heavy thunder of the power metal elite, combined with the
killer progressions of a neo-classical flair and with “The Fire,” the band brings a heavier
push, but lathers that with the classic hooks that cater to a wide degree of fans.
The band adds:
“We are excited to unleash this new song to the Metal/Rock community! We are very
proud of this new album and can’t wait for you, the fans to hear it!”

In September 2015, Melodic Heavy Metal Band, Mind Of Fury was formed by musicians
Gheeyeh, Henry Moreno and Mike Frankenbush. Gheeyeh, originally hailing from
Santiago, Chile, moved to the states in 2012 and soon after recorded an album with Nick
Z. Marino (Keyboardist for Yngwie Malmsteen). Ghee’s unique style has been described
as Metallica meets Pantera meets Yngwie – with Big riffs and shredding guitar. Ghee
moved to central Florida where he met Henry Moreno (ex Imagika, ex Taunted).
Originally from San Jose’, California, Henry spent the last two decades touring and
recording music in the vein of Bay Area Thrash Metal. Ghee and Henry connected in
Florida and soon after added Mike Frankenbush to round out the power trio. A Chicago
native, Mike was the perfect fit, with a thundering sound reminiscent of the powerful,
heavy hitters. The chemistry was right, so the band decided that Ghee would take on
vocal duties and the manifestation of Mind Of Fury was cemented. The band quickly
wrote, recorded and released their debut album “Do Or Die” in 2016 to much critical
acclaim. Described as hard-hitting, melodic and powerful, the band followed up by
solidifying their status as one of Hard Rocks brightest on the rise by securing a spot on
the Rocklahoma Festival in 2017. With “The Fire,” the band plans launch the album by
hitting the road with shows already scheduled in Florida and more to follow throughout
the rest of 2019.
Mind Of Fury Is:
Gheeyeh – Guitar – Lead Vocals
Henry Moreno – Drums
Mike Frankenbush – Bass – Vocals

For More Info:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.