Jeff Scott Soto Releases Video For “Retribution”

Jeff Scott Soto (Sons Of Apollo, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) has released a video for the song Retribution.

Retribution was released on November 10, 2017, via Frontiers Records.  This is Jeff’s sixth solo record.

Jeff Scott Soto Releases Video For "Retribution"
Photo by Stephanie Cabral

“Retribution” track listing:

01. Retribution
02. Inside/Outside
03. Rage Of The Year
04. Reign Again
05. Feels Like Forever
06. Last Time
07. Bullet For My Baby
08. Song For Joey
09. Breakout
10. Dedicate To You
11. Autumn

* Vocals and keyboards recorded and engineered by Jeff Scott Soto at The Man Canyon, Agoura Hills, California
* Guitars and bass for Reign Again recorded and engineered by Andy Zuckerman at The Institute Of Noise, Los Angeles, California
* Drums recorded by Edu Cominato at Daga Music Studios, Brazil
* Mixed and mastered by Adriano Daga at Daga Music Studios, Brazil.

Band members:

Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals, Keyboards
Howie Simon – Guitar, Bass (except on “Reign Again” and “Song For Joey”)
Edu Cominato – Drums
August Zadra – Guitar on “Reign Again”
Stephen Sturm – Guitar on “Reign Again”
Carlos Costa – Bass on “Reign Again”
Paul Mendonca – Guitar, Keyboards, Bass on “Song For Joey”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: