Jake E Lee’s Red Dragon Cartel “Patina” Will Be Out On November 9th

Jake E Lee’s Red Dragon Cartel. “Patina”!!! Coming November 9, 2018, on CD/LP/Digital. More details and the first track will be released in the coming weeks!

1. Speedbag
2. Havana
3. Crooked Man
4. The Luxury Of Breathing
5. Bitter
6. Chasing Ghosts
7. A Painted Heart
8. Punchclown (Bonus Track)
9. My Beautiful Mess
10. Ink & Water

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: