Dream Child Featuring Craig Goldy Release Their New Song “Under The Wire”

Dream Child featuring Craig Goldy release their new song “Under The Wire.”  We’ll have Craig Goldy in the Shreds Lounge this week!

Connect with Dream Child: https://www.facebook.com/DreamChildRock/

Dream Child features:

Craig Goldy: Guitars (ex-Dio, Giuffria)

Simon Wright: Drums (ex-AC/DC, Dio, Operation: Mindcrime)

Rudy Sarzo: Bass (ex-Quiet Riot, Ozzy, Whitesnake, Dio)

Wayne Findlay: Guitars and Keyboards (ex- MSG)

Diego Valdez: Vocals (Helker)

Photo taken in Pico Rivera on 04/09/18.

Until Death Do We Meet Again Tracklisting:

Track Listing:

1. Under The Wire

2. You Can’t Take Me Down

3. Game Of Shadows

4. It Is What It Is

5. Playin’ With Fire

6. Light Of The Dark

7. Midnight Song

8. Until Death Do We Meet Again

9. Washed Upon The Shore

10. In A World So Cold

11. Weird World

12. One Step Beyond The Grave “Under The Wire” ( C.Goldy / C.West/ D. Valdez )

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.