Connecticut’s Soldiers Of Solace Release Video For “We Are Immortal”

American heavy rockers SOLDIERS OF SOLACE have released their first music video for ‘We Are Immortal,’ it’s the title song of their debut album, which was released on January 26, 2018, via German-based label Rock’N’Growl Records, a division of Rock’N’Growl Promotion. The video was filmed by Ryan Sweeney from “Sweeney Photography,” live at “Iron Horse Pub” in Waterbury, CT. The video can be viewed here: 

The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by SOLDIERS OF SOLACE, recorded at Dexters Lab Recording LLC by Nick Bellmore and Zeuss. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Zeuss. The cover artwork was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (SoilFlotsam & JetsamFuryKissin’ DynamiteBloodstock Festival).

Photo by Scott Langevin


Rude Awakening
We Are Immortal
Cold As A Stone
Naked Truth
Walk Tall
Circus Clown
Washed In Flames
Dear John,
Freedom’s Children

SOLDIERS OF SOLACEis an all original, hard-hitting, American heavy rock band, comprised of five members: Jason Longo on vocals, Ron Therrien on bass guitar, Luis Cubille on rhythm guitar, Jeff Fahy on lead guitar and all the way from Italy, Francesco Daniele on drums.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.